Lads Coordinators

Program Coordinators

Larry Bloomingburg(blooml@bellsouth.net), Kerry Gott(rkg0914@gmail.com), and Mark Barber(markbarber69@gmail.com)

Bible Bowl Coordinators

Michael & Jill Green(greenmj03@gmail.com)

Lads Speech Coordinator

Jason Judd(juddj@120cc.org)

Leaderettes Speech Coordinators

Summer Judd(sjudd@fhu.edu) and Jerra Leek(jerraleek@yahoo.com)

Centurian of Scripture Coordinator

Sharon Kea(skea08@gmail.com)

Puppets Coordinator

Bonnie Hendrix(bonnie.h2011@gmail.com)

Song Leading Coordinator

Bill Wade(bill@hendersoncoc.com)

Songs of Praise Coordinators

Kim Gott(kgott@fhu.edu) and Sasha Gott(ssgott83@gmail.com)

Oral Bible Reading Coordinators

Jason(jelliott@fhu.edu) & Misti Elliott

Good Samaritan Coordinators

Becky Welch(lbcwelchmom@gmail.com) and Allison Cross(allisonucross@gmail.com)

Teach to Teach Coordinator

Sandy Thompson(3cboys@att.net)

Headed to the Office Coordinator

Shawn Bolton(tnportvet@gmail.com)

Year Round Bible Reading Coordinators

Tyrone(tyronehopper@att.net) & Molly Hopper(mollyhopper@ymail.com)

Year-Round Song Leading Coordinator

Bill Wade(bill@hendersoncoc.com)

Year-Round Songs of Praise Coordinators

Kim Gott(kgott@fhu.edu) and Sasha Gott(ssgott83@gmail.com)

Scrapbook Coordinator

Jana Dugger(jdugger1998@gmail.com)

Junior Leaders Coordinator

Tony Allen(tallen@fhu.edu)

Keepers Coordinator

Melissa Allen(melissatuckerallen@charter.net)

Mass Media Coordinator

Scott Rogers(scott.rogers@mtwfs.com)

Art Says It Coordinator

Ally Rogers(allyerogers@aol.com)